How can I delete my Wuaki.tv account?

Although having a Wuaki.tv account is completely free, you still have the option to delete your account whenever you want.

All you have to do is log in to Wuaki.tv using your email and password. Click on “Settings” in the upper right-hand corner of the screen. At the bottom of the page, click the button “Delete Account.”

Please keep in mind if you delete your account you will have no more access to your account, however if the account was deleted by mistake we can always reactivate your account, you will only have to contact us at help-uk@wuaki.tv.

 

 

 

Note:

  • Keep in mind that if you delete your account, you will lose all your purchased and rented content that you have in your “Library” and “Wishlist” folders
  • Your email cannot be reused to create a new Wuaki.tv account unless you contact  Wuaki.tv Customer Support to reactivate it.
  • If you were using a Play.com account to sign into Wuaki.tv, deleting the Wuaki.tv account will not delete the Play.com account.
  • If you only want to unsubscribe to the Wuaki.tv newsletter, open a Wuaki.tv email and scroll to the bottom of the message. You will see in the footnote a link that says, “Unsubscribe to newsletter.” Click this link and you will automatically be taken off our mailing list.

Comments

Article is closed for comments.